Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie, two new videos!

Courtesy of Hennemusic:  Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie recently debuted two new songs from their newly-released self-titled debut album on CBS This Morning June 10th..

They performed "Feel About You" and "Love Is Here To Stay" songs that originated from a several studio sessions in 2014 after McVie reunited with the band for concerts on their "On With The Show" tour.

They recorded eight new songs with the drummer Mick Fleetwood and bassist John McVie, and then went back on the road. When word leaked that they were in the studio - even without Stevie Nicks -'rumours' began that this could be the start of a new Fleetwood Mac album. Lindsey quashed that.

"No, it didn't really," Buckingham said. "There was no idea of saying, 'Oh we're trying to make a Fleetwood Mac album.' It was just, 'Let's get together and have some fun with this.' But as I said, it only took about a week for us to start to get a little territorial about it maybe being a duet album." 

Enjoy the new music.


I love these new songs! 

Andy Preston

Andy Preston

Want to know more about Andy Preston? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.7 The Gater! Read more


Content Goes Here