SAN DIEGO, CA - AUGUST 03: Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers kick off their summer 2014 tour in support of their latest album 'Hypnotic Eye' at Viejas Arena on August 3, 2014 in San Diego, California. (Photo by Jerod Harris/Getty Images)

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers kicked off their tour this past Sunday in San Diego!!  

From the looks of the setlist (below), it was an amazing show!  Can't wait to see them at Cruzan Amphitheatre next month (9/20).

Win Tickets for the 9/20 in West Palm Beach

Win The Tom Petty Fenway Flyaway

1. So You Want to Be a Rock 'n' Roll Star (The Byrds)
2. Mary Jane's Last Dance
3. American Dream Plan B
4. Into the Great Wide Open
5. Forgotten Man
6. I Won't Back Down
7. Free Fallin'
8. Spike
9. Tweeter and the Monkey Man (Traveling Wilburys)
10. U Get Me High
11. Rebels (acoustic)
12. To Find a Friend
13. Willin' (Little Feat)
14. Learning to Fly (acoustic)
15. Shadow People
16. I Should Have Known It
17. Refugee
18. Runnin' Down a Dream
19. You Wreck Me
20. American Girl