A mind-blowing lineup of veteran artists is featured on a new tribute album paying homage to The Doors that's scheduled to hit stores on June 24.  Light My Fire -- A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors includes contributions from Todd Rundgren , Edgar Winter , ex- Foreigner singer Lou Gramm , former Grand Funk Railroad frontman Mark Farner , Steve Cropper , The Cars ' Elliot Easton and many others.

The album offers new reinterpretations of more than a dozen classic Doors songs, including "Light My Fire," "L.A. Woman," "Roadhouse Blues," "Touch Me," "Love Me Two Times" and "Riders on the Storm."  Many of the tracks boast unique collaborations, such as "Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)," which features Rundgren teaming up with Yes and Asia keyboardist Geoff Downes and former Captain Beefheart guitarist Zoot Horn Rollo .

 Among the other artists who appear on the album are Jeff "Skunk" Baxter , David Johansen , Vanilla Fudge 's Mark Stein , Mountain 's Leslie West , Deep Purple 's Ian Gillan and Steve Morse , and several current and former members of Yes.

The Light My Fire album was produced by one-time Yes guitarist Billy Sherwood , who says of the project, "The Doors' music will live on forever, and it's my hope that we've paid tribute to the band in the highest way possible."

Here is the full track list of Light My Fire -- A Classic Rock Salute to The Doors :

"L.A. Woman" -- Jimi Jamison (Survivor), Ted Turner (Wishbone Ash) and Patrick Moraz (Moody Blues)
"Love Me Two Times" -- Lou Gramm (Foreigner), Thijs van Leer (Focus) and Larry Coryell
"Roadhouse Blues" -- Leslie West (Mountain), Brian Auger and Rod Piazza
"Love Her Madly" -- Mark Stein (Vanilla Fudge) and Mick Box (Uriah Heep)
"Riders on the Storm" -- Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow), Tony Kaye (Yes) and Steve Cropper (Booker T. & The M.G.'s)
"The Crystal Ship" -- Edgar Winter and Chris Spedding
"Intro (People Are Strange)" -- Keith Emerson, Jeff "Skunk" Baxter and Joel Druckman
"People Are Strange" -- David Johansen (New York Dolls) and Billy Sherwood (Yes)
"Touch Me" -- Robert Gordon, Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Steve Morse (Deep Purple) and Nik Turner (Hawkwind)
"The Soft Parade" -- Graham Bonnet (Rainbow), Christopher North (Ambrosia) and Steve Hillage (Gong)
"Hello, I Love You" -- Ken Hensley (Uriah Heep) and Roye Albrighton (Nektar)
"Spanish Caravan" -- Eric Martin (Mr. Big) and Elliot Easton (The Cars)
"Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)" -- Todd Rundgren, Geoff Downes (Yes/Asia) and Zoot Horn Rollo (Captain Beefheart)
"Break On Through (to the Other Side)" -- Mark Farner (Grand Funk Railroad) & Chick Churchill (Ten Years After)
"Light My Fire" -- Ian Gillan (Deep Purple), Rick Wakeman (Yes) and Steve Howe (Yes)
"The End" -- Pat Travers and Jimmy Greenspoon (Three Dog Night)